Kids meal surprise!

My kids love Chick Fil A! Especially, when we dine in and they get to exchange what ever toy they got for an ice cream. 

About a week ago I picked up Chick Fil A on my way home from one of my CPR classes and brought it home for everyone. Of course like many parents, we don’t let our kids open the toy until we feel they have had enough to eat. So when we did open the toy I was pleasantly surprised by the neat educational game. 



It’s a cute little dice game. We played a few rounds after dinner and my 6 year old had a blast! This was one of the few fast food toys/ games where I was actually impressed. 

The idea of the game is you roll the dice, solve the equation and from the answer you move that many spaces. First one to the end wins! 


Chick Fil A has partnered with Learning Resources and they have several other games too. They also included a 30% discount code when shopping at Learning Resources. 
After viewing the Learning Resources website – I do believe I will be making a purchase from there in the very near future! 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

